ALERT

First Day of School

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL AUGUST 21! See local school offices for student registration packets...

Teachers

Akutan

TeacherEmailPosition
Jean Barbourjbarbour@aebsd.org

Elementary Teacher

Ken Barbourkbarbour@aebsd.org

Principal/Secondary Teacher

False Pass

TeacherEmailPosition
Annette Barnett

abarnett@aebsd.org

Principal/Elementary Teacher
Kevin Barnett

kbarnett@aebsd.org

Secondary Teacher

King Cove

TeacherEmailPosition
Gary Lamar

glamar@aebsd.org

Principal
Marlene Dushkin

mdushkin@aebsd.org

Secretary
Jaclynne Dela Cruz

jdelacruz@aebsd.org

Kindergarten & 1st Grade
Lynnette Mack

lymack@aebsd.org

2nd Grade
Christopher Markham

cmarkham@aebsd.org

3rd Grade
Allison Harrington

aharrington@aebsd.org

4th Grade

Patti Brock

pbrock@aebsd.org

5th Grade

Joy Smithjsmith@aebsd.org

6th Grade

Mark Ingram

mingram@aebsd.org

Special Education
Fanny Jo Newton

fjnewton@aebsd.org

Language Arts
Annette Calver

acalver@aebsd.org

Social Studies
Mark Mitchell

mmitchell@aebsd.org

Science
Elba Lamar

elamar@aebsd.org

Math
Kjell Mackkmack@aebsd.org

Career & Technical Ed

Sand Point

TeacherEmailPosition
Hilary Seifert

hseifert@aebsd.org

Principal
Raynelle Gardner

rgardner@aebsd.org

Secretary
Amanda Mixon

amixon@aebsd.org

Kindergarten 
Karen McMillan

kmcmillan@aebsd.org

1st Grade
Candice Robb

crobb@aebsd.org

2nd Grade
Ingrid Cumberlidge

icumberlidge@aebsd.org

3rd Grade
Amelie Julian

ajulian@aebsd.org

4th Grade
Kyle Settles

ksettles@aebsd.org

5th & 6th Grade
Amy Eubank

aeubank@aebsd.org

Elementary Special Ed
Jerri Nyberg

jnyberg@aebsd.org

Secondary Special Ed
Ellen Clark

eclark@aebsd.org

Language Arts
David Sills

dsills@aebsd.org

Social Studies
Hannah Bailey

hbailey@aebsd.org

Science
Loubeth Vaughn

lvaughn@aebsd.org

Math
Zane Franco

zfranco@aebsd.org

Music

Danny Robb

drobb@aebsd.org

Career & Technical Ed

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.