Teachers

Akutan

TeacherEmailPosition
Jean Barbourjbarbour@aebsd.org

Elementary Teacher

Ken Barbourkbarbour@aebsd.org

Principal/Secondary Teacher

False Pass

TeacherEmailPosition
Annette Barnett

abarnett@aebsd.org

Principal/Elementary Teacher
Kevin Barnett

kbarnett@aebsd.org

Secondary Teacher

King Cove

TeacherEmailPosition
Gary Lamar

glamar@aebsd.org

Principal
Marlene Dushkin

mdushkin@aebsd.org

Secretary
Lynnette Mack

lymack@aebsd.org

Kindergarten
Jaclynne Dela Cruz

jlarsen@aebsd.org

1st Grade
Patti Brock

pbrock@aebsd.org

2nd Grade
Christina Carrick

ccarrick@aebsd.org

3rd Grade
Joy Smith

jsmith@aebsd.org

5th & 6th Grade
Paul Barker

pbarker@aebsd.org

4th Grade
Cynthia Morris

cmorris@aebsd.org

Special Education
Amanda Turnbull

aturnbull@aebsd.org

Language Arts
Annette Calver

acalver@aebsd.org

Social Studies
Mark Mitchell

mmitchell@aebsd.org

Science
Elba Lamar

 elamar@aebsd.org

Math
Randel Newmanranewman@aebsd.org

Career & Technical Ed

Sand Point

TeacherEmailPosition
Hilary Seifert

hseifert@aebsd.org

Principal
Raynelle Gardner

rgardner@aebsd.org

Secretary
Jennifer Beltz

jbeltz@aebsd.org

Kindergarten 
Candice Robb

crobb@aebsd.org

1st Grade & 2nd Grade
Ingrid Cumberlidge

icumberlidge@aebsd.org

3rd Grade
Amelie Julian

ajulian@aebsd.org

4th Grade
Karen McMillan

kmcmillan@aebsd.org

5th Grade
Kyle Settles

ksettles@aebsd.org

6th Grade
Amy Eubank

aeubank@aebsd.org

Elementary Special Ed
Jerri Nyberg

jnyberg@aebsd.org

Secondary Special Ed
Curtis Jensen

cjensen@aebsd.org

Language Arts
David Sills

dsills@aebsd.org

Social Studies
Jennifer Sargent

jsargent@aebsd.org

Science
Benjamin Eilers

beilers@aebsd.org

Math
Lauren Spelling

lspelling@aebsd.org

Music

Danny Robb          

drobb@aebsd.org         

Career & Technical Ed

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.