School Board

Seat A
Rayette McGlashan
Sand Point, AK
rmcglashan@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2021

Seat B
Tiffany Jackson
Sand Point, AK
tjackson@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2019

Seat C
Hillary Smith
Sand Point, AK

hsmith@arctic.net

hsmith@aebsd.org

Term Expires

10/2020

Seat D
Jacki Brandell
King Cove, AK
jacki.brandell@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2020

Seat E
Brenda Wilson
King Cove, AK
bwilson@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2019

Seat F
Arlene Wilson
King Cove, AK
arwilson@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2021

Seat G
Susan Osterback
Sand Point, AK
sosterback@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2019

School Board Officers

Tiffany Jackson President
Jacki Brandell, Vice-President
Hillary Smith, Secretary/Treasurer

 

Email the entire school board by using board@aebsd.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.