ALERT

First Day of School

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL AUGUST 21! See local school offices for student registration packets...

School Board

Seat A
Glen Gardner Jr.
Sand Point, AK
ggardner@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2018

Seat B
Tiffany Jackson
Sand Point, AK
tjackson@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2019

Seat C
Hillary Smith
Sand Point, AK

hsmith@arctic.net

hsmith@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2017

Seat D
Arlene Gundersen
Sand Point, AK
argundersen@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2017

Seat E
Brenda Wilson
King Cove, AK
bwilson@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2019

Seat F
Nikki Hoblet
False Pass, AK
nhoblet@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2018

Seat G
Susan Osterback
Sand Point, AK
sosterback@aebsd.org

Term Expires
10/2019

School Board Officers

Tiffany Jackson, President
Brenda Wilson, Vice-President
Hillary Smith, Secretary/Treasurer

 

Email the entire school board by using board@aebsd.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.