Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Michael Seifert- mseifert@aebsd.org
 

Executive Assistant

Jade Gundersen - jgundersen@aebsd.org
 

Director of Technology 

Nate Julian - njulian@aebsd.org  
 

Special Education Director

Hilary Seifert - hseifert@aebsd.org
 

Business Manager

Dave Nielsen - dnielsen@aebsd.org
 

Business Office Specialist

Cherilyn Lundgren - clundgren@aebsd.org

Athletic Director

Randel Newman - ranewman@aebsd.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.